Bonjour à tous!

Bienvenue à mon blog de mon année étrangère! Je m’appelle Jessica, je suis étudiante économie et français à l’université de Reading. Just a reminder that I will be spending my third year abroad in Toulouse  in the south of France (see map) at the Université Capitole 1 in the centre of the town where I will be studying Economics in French! Toulouse map I am starting  to get very excited, and have just started to make the final arrangements to go to to Toulouse at the end of August so I can settle in before the new term starts! After having already visited Toulouse last month I have an idea of what to expect from La Ville Rose and now really I can’t wait!

Standing next to the river Garonne
Standing next to the river Garonne.

Will be keeping you posted of what I get up to! À bientôt! Jess

Leave a comment